Pokémon Wiki


aka Rebecca

25 Edits since joining this wiki
November 26, 2013
  • I was born on June 22
  • My occupation is Stundent
  • I am Female
About me Hello

I am currently at secondry school and am interested and quite skilled at Art so i guess i wouldnt mind a request on a more,wellll... not too hard ,i guess,pokemon? it would be fun :D i can be quite smart at computers and at the age of 3 changed the desktop on the computer,im quite into gaming although i prefer the DS series e.g. DS lite DSI and 3DS.I am in the highest english class at the momment but to unfortunatly downgrade that fact i am in the lowest math class.I am quite obsessed with wolves,and the canine kind,but the one animal i love most is...All of them,the cats in the street all know me and meow constantly to see me and not to mention the eye directions to make the outdoor cat come to my garden so i can play with it all from our eye contact.When my mother hadnt had me yet she worked in a bar with her boss having two dogs growling and barking at her in hate,a giant bull mastiff and an alsatian.but yet one day when she found out she was pregnant with me she went into work and they licked her tummy and were super friendly if that doesnt prove i have somekind of bond with animals than what does? i have many more life stories but for now i think i should shut up bcause ive blathered on for too long now.Bye Bye ♪

User welcome image
My favorite pages My friends
Add links to your favorite pages on the wiki here! Add links to your friends' user pages!
  • [[User:Example]]
  • Friend #2
  • Friend #3

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki