Wikia

Pokémon Wiki

Avingnon

Professor
42 Edits since joining this wiki
September 29, 2014
  • I live in In Bach's wardrobe
  • I was born on September 17
  • I am Maletastic!
Avin ~ Slay
" Havin' a giggle there mate?"

Welcome the place I call my personal source of information.
(Only I should ever be editing this page)

Spoilers....

Things you should know....

  1. I'm a bureaucrat here.
  2. I'm most likely not going to do much editing until I get Ruby or Sapphire!
    • If I don't get either of the new games, I'll be editing and adding statistics from my guidebooks for platinum/diamond/pearl/white/black.
  3. My local time is Friday, 31 October 10:11 am (Eastern Standard Time). I can usually be found online any time between 7am and 10:30pm my time zone, it varies.
  4. I dislike people who are bullies or trolls, bad spelling, bad grammar and ignorance...
  5. I also have a bot account, Risomsis, it has 790 edits.
  6. This page contains a lot of information about myself and my works on the wiki!
  7. I hope to be a wikia star.
  8. Despite being the "oldest" "still here" administrator, I don't bite like some would believe; if you have a question for me, feel free to ask.
Aye-huh!


Updates....

Hey, so, Avin here with an update:

  • Working here Energy X, Rainbow Shifter and the other epic admins!
  • stay tuned?

<AvinTwitter>

Other Sites & Wiki's....
My Wiki Edits....
My Edits Distribution
AreaAvingnonSlayingthehalcyon
Mainspace12,304
Talk061
User21421
User talk13718
WARG Wiki12,304
WARG Wiki talk12,304
File052
File talk01
Mediawiki162
Template2134
Template talk01
Category03
Category talk06
Blog00
User blog comment115
Total444,178
My other Pages....

Staging Area

  1. My Sandbox

Business Templates

  1. Business templates

Personal Templates

  1. My User Page Template
Quick Character List & Info....

User:Avingnon/User Page Main Template/Characters

My Poems

User:Avingnon/User Page Main Template/Poems

My Stories

User:Avingnon/User Page Main Template/Stories

Welcome to my User Page....

User:Avingnon/User Page Main Template/Welcome

" Still gigglin' are yah mate? I'll bash your head in! I swear it on me mum! "

This is where you can learn more about me.....

More About Me....
Full Name: Sam Murrish
Born: 17 September 1997
Age: 17
Status: Alive
Gender: Male
Species: Uhm, human?
Nationality: American
Sexuality: Straight
Relationship: Single
Native Language: English
Accent: Neutral because I'm Floridian
Languages Spoken: English
And some Spanish, not fluent, just enough to get by
Sign
Current Location Florida
Pets Casey
Likes Food, Computers, Writing, Poetry, RPG (obviously), Gaming, Heavy Metal, Rock, 70's-80's-90's Music: Rock, Dance, Heavy Metal, Playing Guitar, Duct-Tape, Pocket Knives. WIP
Dislikes Cold Water, disorganized messes, ID10T's, Ignorant people, hipster music, bugs:mainly the ones that are vicious;.... WIP
Fears/Phobias Not being able to see in ocean water... WIP
Hobbies Writing, Internet, Wikia, Reading
Motto When I get around to doing it
it will be done right.
Things He Won't Do File:Icon Giggle by 878952.gif
Most Influenced By Family, Bach, A handful of real life friends
Moral Compass Depends
Immediate Goals Get out of Highschool

Get a job
Help the wiki

Long Term Goals Survive in the world and be able to help others.
Personality Generally a happy person, loves to make jokes.
Vices >.<
Bad Habits Cracking of le knuckles
Sleeping Habits Surprisingly "normal"
Quirks I have to smell anything I eat before eating it
WIP
Most at Ease When? I'm sleeping, or designing something
Past Failures 1/2 CHBRP
Biggest Accomplishment Let's see... No clue...
Darkest Secret If I tell you, it wouldn't be a secret any more
Secret Known by Anyone? No
Personal Tragedy Not being cool enough
One Wish That the girl I like, would like me.
Character Flaw Cynical at times, and sometimes a short temper
Reacts to a Crisis? Depends on the crisis
Face Their Problems? Fight or flight, – Win, or run fast
Reacts to Change Depends on the change, usually well though
Alignment To Bach
Dream Job Head of my own company.
Current Job Student, looking for a job.
One Word to Describe Passionate
Best Physical Trait Hair. #wonder
Worst Physical Trait Not muscly enough :P
Things to Change About Self Gain muscle
Mental State Veritably well
Mental/Emotional Disorders None.
Emotional Stability Solid.
Medical Problems/Ailments None really
Color dark/light/inbetween Blue, Purple, and Teal
Music Any really, but mostly metal of all kinds.
Food Food xD I like food, food is good
Animal Miniature Rough Border Collie, Yorkshire Terrior
Book Uhm. Forgotten Realms books? and the Bronze Knight Series
Attitude Normally happy, but don't be a nut wad.
Social Skills Quite a few, interacting and faking things at the least.
Peculiarities I like barbecue sauce on my salad?
What I Look Like....
Eye Colour Metallic Teal-Dark Blue
Hair Colour Dark brown (almost black)
Height 5'11"
Weight 120-127
Nationality American
Native Language English
Ethnicity Caucasian
Accent Neutral Floridian
Handedness Right
Shoe Size Mens 9-11
Blood Type No clue
Voice :/ no clue
Eye Sight NOT 20/20
Health Status Well
Abilities Play Guitar/Bass

Write
Game
Web design/html/css
Ultimate Frisbee

Clothing Style Casual/Dressy
Distinguishing Marks A few scars, birth mark on the back of the neck
Body Style Skinny, but toned.
My Family....
Hometown: In Florida
Religious Views: Wouldn't you like to know?
Earliest Memory: Being an unholy terror!
Schooling: Homeschool
In 12th grade currently.
First Kiss: Carissa
First Love: Carissa
Other Firsts:
First Car:
White 1982-1984 Honda Civic Hatchback
Nicknames....
  1. Slay
  2. Slayer
  3. Slaying
  4. Slathehal
  5. Halcyon
  6. Halc
  7. Hal
  8. Frosteh
  9. SonzieFrost
  10. Frosty
  11. God-King
  12. Rapunzel
  13. Lauren
  14. Lauren Oberlin
  15. Dark
  16. Nightingale
  17. Dark-Nightingale
  18. Slayingthehalcyon
  19. Avingnon


List of My Other Categories
All Pages in my Category....
"..."

Aye-huh! Aye-haye! Goodday!

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki