Pokémon Wiki


455 Edits since joining this wiki
January 9, 2013
  • I live in South Yorkshire, England
  • I was born on January 11
  • My occupation is being ponie
  • I am male
(Difference between revisions) |
User talk:Ozuzanna
m (Wikia moved page User:Ozank to User:Ozuzanna: Automatically moved page while renaming the user "Ozank" to "Ozuzanna")
(4 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<div style=" cursor: crosshair;background-color:#FDD4C2;border: ridge 6px #CA6161;">
{| align="center" style="text-align:center;"
|<div style="border: ridge 3px #CA6161; padding: 10px; width: 260px;background-color:#FDD4C2;"><u><h1>'''Greetings!'''</h1></u><span style="Font-family:Tahoma;">'''I'm Ozank. I'm an active editor on this wiki. I'm also an active administrator over on the [[w:c:mlp:User:Ozank|My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic]] wiki and the [[w:c:a:User:Ozank|Answers]] wiki.'''<br /></span><hr><span class="wikia-single-button">[[w:Special:Chat|<span style="color:LightBlue">Community Central Chat</span>]]</span><br /><br /><span class="wikia-single-button">[[w:Message Wall:Ozank|<span style="color:LightBlue">Need to contact me?</span>]]</span></div>
| style=" vertical-align:top-right;" |
[[File:Beautiful OC.png|300px]]

Latest revision as of 13:01, August 30, 2013

Hi there! I'm Ozuzanna, previously known as Ozank. I'm an editor on some wikis.

I also have a bot account that I use – which can be found here.

en-N This user is a native speaker of English.
de-1 Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.
pl-1 Ten użytkownik posługuje się językiem polskim na poziomie podstawowym.
Report SpamReport VandalismReport UserReport WikiContact Wikia

Male Symbol This user is male.
17 This user is 17 years old.
Flag of the United Kingdom This user is British (or comes from the UK).
Type Steel This user is a fan of Steel type Pokémon.
Type Psychic This user is a fan of Psychic type Pokémon.
390 This user is a fan of Generation IV.
Type Normal This user is a fan of Normal type Pokémon.
Type Ground This user is a fan of Ground type Pokémon.
Type Water This user is a fan of Water type Pokémon.
Type Rock This user is a fan of Rock type Pokémon.
152 This user is a fan of Generation II.
255 This user is a fan of Generation III.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki