Pokémon Wiki


34 Edits since joining this wiki
August 14, 2011
  • I live in Canada
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Male
I'll be on a trip from Monday August 22 until Thursday August 25.

Hi-Oh! This is a super awesome user page of awesome! I'm McGillivray227, better known 'round these here, as in wikis in general (i.e. Zeldapedia and Video Game Wiki), parts as Sally or McGee. Personally, I don't care what you me as long as it ain't offensive. I am an administrator at the other two wikis I work at, so I understand most of the basic functions of coding and such. Not an expert around coding, but I can work with basic templates and tables.

About Me

I'm a software junkie also, or so I've been told. Basically, if you were to give me any piece of software, I could probably figure out in a matter of ten to thirty minutes.

I've also played both the electric guitar and the acoustic guitar, though I have preference over the electric guitar because of things like finger-tapping, for a few years now. I'm an underground metalcore fan, so almost anything from Despised Icon to Protest the Hero, I'm a fan of. To be quite honest, the mosh pits are the best part.

As far as television goes, I'm not too eager to watch new shows. Generally, I'd rather sit down and watch older slapstick cartoons, such as original Looney Tunes (including vintage black and white ones), Merrie Melodies, Tiny Toon Adventures, Animaniacs and Pinky and the Brain.

I own a Nintendo Entertainment System, Super Nintendo Entertainment System, Nintendo 64, Nintendo GameCube, Wii, Nintendo Game Boy Color, Nintendo Game Boy Advance and Nintendo DS and DSi. I also own a PlayStation Portable, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki