Wikia

Pokémon Wiki

Becka.94

aka Bec

230 Edits since joining this wiki
December 17, 2010
  • I live in NSW, Australia
  • I was born on April 18
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Female
Revision as of 09:06, October 4, 2011 by Becka.94 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
| User talk:Becka.94

About me

Well, my name is Bec, and im from Australia.

I've recently graduated high school, and ever since I was young, i have been a Pokemon fan.

I finally got Pokemon White, and I am currently playing it, updating any pages as I progress :)

I try my best to contribute to the Wikia as best as I can, and help it improve. However, everyone makes mistakes and I take any helpful criticism open-mindedly.

Feel free to leave me a message :)

Games I Own

  • Pokemon Ruby
  • Pokemon Fire Red
  • Pokemon Diamond
  • Pokemon White

(my brother gets the opposite game from each generation)

Unfortunately I don't have HeartGold or SoulSilver as of yet. I also have none of the original GameBoy games - Blue, Red, Yellow, Crystal etc. as they got lost when we renovated our old house when I was younger :(

My Personal Websites

feel free to add me on Facebook, just let me know you're from here.

On a More Personal Note

  • I live with my mum, step-dad and brother, with my Pomeranian - Kara. I see my older step-brothers and one of my baby nieces infrequently.
  • I visit my father, his girlfriend and 3 step-sisters every second weekend.
  • I used to see my grandparents I actually associate with frequently, but due to a falling out I rarely see them.
  • I have a 20year old boyfriend, Mark, whom I love very much. We have been together since the 22/2/2010.

My contributions

My favorite pages

  • Add links to your favorite pages on the wiki here!
  • Favorite page #2
  • Favorite page #3

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki