Fandom

Pokémon Wiki

Talk:Landorus

Back to page

14,295pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Worth Mentioning?

I was looking through the article, and I noticed that in order to get Landorus, you mention that you need to have both Thundurus and Tornadus.

However, should it be mentioned that in order to even trip the event to get Landorus, you need to have caught either Thundurus or Tornadus on your respective games (White for the former, ans Black for the latter), and transfer the other? I know I didn't actually know that until I looked it up, and I think it's worth mentioning.

I think it should be changed from:

[Landorus] can only be obtained if you visit the Abundant Shrine with both Tornadus and Thundurus in your Pokémon Party.

To something along the lines of this:

[Landorus] can only be obtained if you visit the Abundant Shrine with both Tornadus and Thundurus in your Pokémon Party, provided one of them has been caught on your respective game.

Pardon me if this isn't on the correct page. I'm not sure how things are done here. snoωed ℓightning  20:14,6/7/2012 

Changes look alright to me.  CrimsCrimsonnavy PokéBallnnavy   C  S  21:45, June 7, 2012 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki