Carvanha are multiple water/dark-type Pokémon that appeared A Corphish Out of Water.
|| A Corphish Out of Water
|+ indicates this Pokémon used this move recently.*|
- indicates this Pokémon normally can't use this move.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.